Portia Griffin
 


Elvis Presley In Concert is returning to the stage

Mon Mar 05 2012 Zurich, Switzerland

Tues Mar 06 2012 Antwerp, Belgium

Wed Mar 07 2012 Rotterdam, Holland

Fri Mar 09 2012 Sheffield, England

Sat Mar 10 2012 Manchester, England

Sun Mar 11 2012 Glasgow, Scotland

Tue Mar 13 2012 Belfast, Ireland

Wed Mar 14 2012 Dublin, Ireland

Fri Mar 16 2012 London, England

Sat Mar 17 2012 London, England

Sun Mar 18 2012 Birmingham, England

Thur Mar 22 2012 Bratislava, Slovakia

Sat Mar 24 2012 Copenhagen, Denmark

Mon Mar 26 2012 Frankfurt, Germany

Tues Mar 27 2012 Hamburg, Germany

Tues Mar 29 2012 Paris, France